Suspended, Industrial, Commercial Scaffolding
Suspended Scaffolding Commercial Scaffolding Industrial Scaffolding Stair Towers Sidewalk Canopies Scaffolding Training Scaffolding Sales and Rental Scaffolding Equipment Maintenance Contact CAEI

Dallas Office Contacts

Branch Manager:
David Chamberlain
Cell: (817) 401-0411
dchamberlain@contractorsaccess.com

Office Manager:
Cynthia Sluder
Cell: (214) 878-5506
csluder@contractorsaccess.com

Operations Manager:
Travis Bawcom
Cell: (817) 532-8911
tbawcom@contractorsaccess.com

Safety Manager:
Jose Banegas
Cell: (817) 532-8911
jbanegas@contractorsaccess.com

Construction Manager:
Chris Vick
Cell: (972) 802-5616
cvick@contractorsaccess.com

Sales Represenative:
Tom Blum
Cell: (817) 401-5947
tblum@contractorsaccess.com

Sales Represenative:
Dan Hopkins
Cell: (972) 802-8640
dhopkins@contractorsaccess.com

Sales Represenative:
Joe Archer
Cell: (972) 802-8636
jmarcher@contractorsaccess.com

A/P & A/R:
Christie Cook
Phone: (972) 857-3310
ccook@contractorsaccess.com

Contractors Access Equipment

3005 Roy Orr Boulevard
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972) 857-3310


View Larger Map
Scaffold Solutions Footer
Suspended, Industrial and Commercial Scaffolding